top of page

Starting slow this year?

Snail's start is sometimes the way to go I guess! I have another pair of shoes that I have made this year and to see previews of it you may just have to go to my Instagram to see it.

Otherwise you'll just have to wait until I have some good photo-ops and videos up for the work I have just done on them!

On other news - I am working on a furry outfit for some themed tea party related shoots I have done with friends, and I am doing some watercolor pieces for friends at the moment!

Here is a link to my deviantart and youtube again if you would like to see my most recent work! Click on the picture to go straight to deviantart, or click this link for my unprofessional youtube where you can see videos of my unfinished works being done or other miscellaneous videos! : https://www.youtube.com/user/Blu3Typh00n


bottom of page