top of page

Jan 2016!

Hello everyone! My-oh-my it has been a very long time since I have added anything new on here. COOL NEWS! Big package arrived safe and sound to Germany, plus received a couple super cool pictures of my artwork in a glass frame! (And that happened about a month after I made the Germany post.) Next thing - been so busy with some things, and yet not so busy, waiting for something to happen, so after a long - long wait I actually have something posted:

I did add maybe a couple of status updates and miscellaneous drawings on the "Scraps" section of my deviantart, plus a new vlog on my YouTube. (Again, the link for my youtube is on my contact page, but if it doesn't take you to the right one then it is linked to my professional youtube page and should be easily found in the "Channels" Section of my Professional YouTube Page.)

Thanks for tuning in - hope to add more soon! ~ CM


bottom of page