top of page

4 Months Later

Hello everyone! It has been a long time since I have written or posted a blog - lots of things have been happening:

- More Digital Drawings

- More YouTube videos

- Stumbled on Splice

- Starting 99Designs

Remember everything is not what it seems. I have been creating other media aside from arts and crafts this year and a lot more has been posted through my YouTube, Twitter, Deviantart, than this main website can show.

If you would like to know what has been going on check my links on the bottom right hand corner!

Also, I may be making changes to my website soon in terms of my contact page And adding another link to my main links, and submitting an entry for Hot One Inch Action again this year!

For those of you that have been following me or any of my pages - thank-you so much!

CM

bottom of page